add badge calendarcard check email facebook-squarefacebook fighting-extinction gift instagram-squareinstagram linkedin lock logo-healesville-inverse logo-melbourne-inverse logo-werribee-inverse logo-zv-icons logo-zv-inverse logo-zv mime-pdf phone pinterest remove tick timestwitter-squaretwitter vic-gov youtube
Melbourne Zoo

Zoo Twilights

ZOO TWILIGHTS 2017 TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Zoo Twilights is back this summer at Melbourne Zoo to entertain you in a live music setting like no other.

We’ve invited some of the best local and international musicians to join us in the fight against wildlife extinction, playing on selected nights from 27 January - 11 March 2017. Explore the Zoo at dusk with animal exhibits open exclusively for Zoo Twilights guests, then head to the lawns and settle under the stars for the show.

THE LINE-UP:

Fri 27 Jan - Jo Jo Zep & The Falcons and The Sports
Sat 28 Jan - Peter Garrett & The Alter Egos and Kev Carmody
Fri 3 Feb - Hoodoo Gurus plus Slowly Slowly - SELLING FAST
Sat 4 Feb - The Rubens plus Bec Sandridge - SOLD OUT
Sun 5 Feb - The Rubens plus Bec Sandridge - 2ND SHOW ANNOUNCED
Fri 10 Feb - Ball Park Music + The Jungle Giants - SOLD OUT
Sat 11 Feb - Björn Again
Fri 17 Feb - Paul Dempsey plus Melody Pool
Sat 18 Feb - george plus Felix Riebl
Fri 24 Feb - Warpaint plus Big Thief
Sat 25 Feb - Killing Heidi plus Abbe May
Thur 2 March - The Living End - 'Twangin' at Twilight' featuring special guests plus Gabriella Cohen - 2ND SHOW ANNOUNCED
Fri 3 March - The Living End – ‘Twangin’ at Twilight’ featuring special guests plus Gabriella Cohen - SOLD OUT
Sat 4 March - Kurt Vile plus Mick Turner
Wed 8 March - Tegan and Sara
Fri 10 March - Martha Wainwright plus Margaret Glaspy
Sat 11 March - The Specials plus The Breadmakers - SELLING FAST


TICKETS ON SALE NOW!

Grab your tickets and find out more at zootwilights.org.au

Book Now